OUR HISTORY

INZAG Germany GmbH is a construction company created in 2011 in order to meet the needs of developing economies with relevant infrastructure gaps, thus contributing for the economic and social development of their population.

Our investments are focused on infrastructure, water & sanitation, transportation and energy, and are focused on increasing German presence in Africa in the upcoming years.

OUR MISSION

INZAG Germany GmbH aims to support the development of high-growth countries around the world, offering its technical expertise, its commitment with the best quality of life and most importantly its network of suppliers in Germany.

It is this network of manufacturers of high-quality products, along with our experience in delivering structuring projects, that sets ourselves apart from the competition. Through delivering the best solutions adjusted to the needs of each client, we promote not only economic development, but also the welfare of millions of people.

THE FUTURE

INZAG Germany GmbH looks at the open future as an opportunity. Using qualified labor, building pioneering solutions and achieving the fulfillment of deadlines with quality. It intends to operate in a diversified manner in the public and private markets, at international level. One of its main characteristics is the continuous investment in the relationship with the client, understanding its needs and providing differentiated solutions.

Search / Suchen

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

Die INZAG Germany GmbH ist ein deutsches Unternehmen, das 2011 mit dem Ziel gegründet wurde, Projekte in Ländern durchzuführen, die sich im Wiederaufbau und wirtschaftlichen Aufschwung befinden, deren Infrastruktur jedoch noch deutliche Mängel aufweist.

Unsere Investitionen konzentrieren sich auf Infrastruktur, Wasser- und Abwasserversorgung, Transport und Energie und haben in den kommenden Jahren das oberste Ziel, die deutsche Präsenz in Afrika zu stärken.

UNSERE MISSION

Die INZAG Germany GmbH macht es sich zur Aufgabe, zur Entwicklung unterschiedlichster Länder in der ganzen Welt beizutragen, indem wir den Kunden unser technisches Knowhow, unser Engagement für mehr Lebensqualität und unser deutsches Zuliefernetzwerk zur Verfügung stellen.

So können wir die besten Lösungen und Ergebnisse zugeschnitten auf die jeweiligen Kundenbedürfnisse anbieten, und tragen zur Entwicklungsarbeit und zur Erhöhung des Lebensstandards von Millionen Menschen bei.

DIE ZUKUNFT

Für die INZAG Germany GmbH bedeutet Zukunft neue Chancen. Unter Einsatz von qualifizierten Arbeitskräften werden bahnbrechende Lösungen fristgerecht und mit hoher Qualität angeboten. Ziel ist es, in einem internationalen Umfeld Arbeiten für öffentliche und private Märkte durchzuführen. Uns zeichnet u.a. aus, dass wir kontinuierlich in die Beziehung zu unseren Kunden investieren, deren Bedürfnisse verstehen und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bereitstellen.

Search / Suchen